Release date: August 18, 2017

Produced by Niklas Persson

Recorded at Bergastudion, Åkersberga, 27th of November 2016 by Petter Hälaas and Åke Nimrell.

Mixed by Petter Hölaas at Intelligent Sound, Kungsängen. Mastered by Jon Fält.

Art direction, executive- & co-production by Patric Thorman. Painting and handwriting by Emelie Hemming.

This records was partly funded by:

Side A:
01. Ses På Mattan (6:48)
02. This Guy Is The Limit (8:04)
03. Adjä Köttpajhatt (6:04)

Side B:
01. Fristil (3:27)
02. Frida Stämplar In (6:35)
03. Kakor Och Cocktails (10:40)

All music by Niklas Bogren Persson, except B1 by Kvintetten Som Sprängdes (Stim/ncb)